Russian
How to get in Incheon
Average Wether
Tourist Information Centers
Time difference
Incheon Festivals
See also
Home page
Useful information

HOW TO GET IN INCHEON

From Seoul...

Take train of subway line No.1. "DongIncheon Station" for down town of Incheon, "Incheon Station" for China Town or Wolmido. (See remarks about subway 1-st line).


"DongIncheon Station" and "Incheon Station"

From Incheon International Airport...

- 1-st way : take a taxi to Incheon. Taxi stands are located outside exits on the 1-st floor (Arrivals), and are divided according to type (regular, deluxe & jumbo) and destination (Seoul, Incheon & Gyeonggi Province, etc.).
It's fast, but not cheap. You can read my remarks about this here.

- 2-nd way : take a bus to Incheon. You can take a city bus, coach bus or limousine bus. There are five types of buses.

For example you can use following bus routes:
Route
No.
Starting point to airport Time Starting point from airport Time Interval (min.) Movement time (min.) Distance (km.) Number of times
306 Incheon Station 05.00 (First)
21.10 (Last)
Eurwang-ri Beach 06.50 (First)
22.05 (Last)
14 150 118 168
  Route : Eurwang-ri Beach, Incheon International Airport, West Industrial Complex, INI Steel, DongIncheon Station, Sinpo Market, Jung-gu Office, Incheon Station.
112 Yeonan Passenger Terminal 05.30 (First)
21.00 (Last)
Incheon In'l Airport 05.50 (First)
22.40 (Last)
15 230 130 65
  Route : Yeonan Passenger Ship Terminal, Life apts, Fish Market, Passenger Wharf, Suhyeop, Namhang Wharf, Yeonan apts, Public Procurement Service, Ongjin-gun Office, Samick Apts, Sinheung Rotary, DongIncheon, Mirim Movie Theater, Songnim Rotary, Wal Mart, Yeongchang Musical Instrument Co, Seongnam-dong, Gajeong Ogeori, Seo-gu Office, Gongchon sageori, Seobu Industrial Complex, Bukincheon I.C, Airport New Town, Incheon International Airport.
111 Songdo Park 05.30 (First)
20.50 (Last)
Incheon In'l Airport 06.05 (First)
22.50 (Last)
10 200 96,9 153
  Route : Songdo Park, Okryeon Apts, Songdo High School, Dong-yang Chemical, Inha University, Hagik Sageori, Court, Munhak Stadium, Terminal, Gil Hospital, City Hall, Heemang Dept. Store, Ganseok Ogeon, Baekun Station, Hyunda Dept, Bupyeong Station, Bupyeong-gu Office, Bupyeong Tourist Hotel, Galsan-dong, Jakjeon-dong, Gyeyang Police Station, Gyesan Housing Site, Gyesan Station, Gongchon sageori, Bukincheon I.C, Incheon International Airport.

Bus Information

Route information and ticket booths for buses to Seoul, Incheon and nearby areas are located at bus stops outside each exit on the 1-st floor (Arrivals). For details, go to the nearest Bus Information Counter. (Tel : (032) 741-6400).

Ground transportation of passenger terminal 1-st floor (Arrival area).


(1, 14) Emergency (2A, 2B, 9A, 9B) Incheon (3A, 13B) Shuttle bus
(3B~6B, 10A~13A) Seoul (7A~8B) Gyeonggi (3C, 4C, 13C) Car
(4D~8C) Taxi (9C~10C) Locality bus (12C) Group bus
(14C) U.S.Army Airport information desks Bus ticket booths

- 3-rd way : take a bus No.202 to Yeongjong Wharf. Stop of the bus is on the 3-rd floor of the airport near Exit 5. I repeat again : on the 3-rd floor, not the 1-st one, where most of buses departs. You can see the bus 202 stop on the map of the 3-rd and the 4-th floor and the bus route on Yeongjongdo island map. Then the bus makes a short circle around transportation center and go to Yeongjongdo Wharf (30 min, 900 won).

Schedule of the bus No.202 (local time)
Airport 07:20 08:20 09:20 10:20 11:20 12:20 13:20
14:20 15:20 16:20 17:20 18:20 19:20 20:20
Ferry wharf 06:50 07:50 08:50 09:50 10:50 11:50 12:50
13:50 14:50 15:50 16:50 17:50 18:50 19:50

Or take a taxi. But I don't advise you do it. Look here why.
Then take the car ferry "Yeongjongdo Wharf - Wolmido Wharf" (15 min, 2000 won). There are buses No.2,15,23,45 from Wolmido to "Incheon Station" or "DongIncheon Station" (5-10 min, 900 won).

From Yeonan Pier...

You can take taxi from passenger terminal to down town of Incheon (5000 won). Or take any bus No.12,24,28 to "Incheon Station". Also you can use bus No.14 to "Dowon Station" or bus No.36 to "Jemulpo Station", then go to "DongIncheon Station" by subway.

From Incheon Port...

If you seaman, you should go to exit gate with check-point and custom control (wharf No.1). The check-point is near Sinpo-dong. If you are in International Passenger Terminal 2, you can walk to down town or take a taxi.
TopAVERAGE WEATHER

Month Precipitation
(mm)
Temperature
(-C)
Wind Pressu-
re(md)
Rel. humi-
dity %
Fog days Sun
rise
Sun
set
- max.in 24 h no.of days Av. Max. Minim Av. Dir. Av.
m/s
Av. 06.00 14.40 Av. - -
Jan. 58 7.3 20.3 12.8 -14.4 -3.9 N-NW 4.65 1022.0 72 56 1.5 07.47 17.39
Feb. 61 5.0 17.8 15.6 -17.2 -2.2 N-NW 4.83 1025.6 72 56 1.0 07.23 18.12
Mar. 124 6.0 30.5 21.7 -13.9 2.8 N-NW 5.27 1018.3 75 55 3.0 06.44 18.40
Apr. 66 7.8 66.0 27.2 -2.2 9.4 NWSW 4.78 1019.3 80 56 4.0 05.59 19.08
May 76 9.2 83.8 31.1 3.3 15.0 W-SW 4.29 1010.9 85 62 6.0 05.24 19.35
June 99 9.1 99.1 33.3 8.9 19.4 W-SW 3.53 1009.3 88 65 8.0 05.12 19.56
July 195 14.8 276.9 35.6 13.9 23.3 W-SW 4.06 1004.9 94 77 10.0 05.24 19.55
Aug. 348 11.7 223.5 36.7 15.6 25.0 S'ly 3.80 1007.0 84 71 3.0 05.49 19.27
Sept 127 8.8 109.2 32.2 5.5 20.0 N-NW 3.80 1015.1 84 60 1.0 06.15 18.42
Oct. 71 7.0 40.6 28.3 -1.1 13.9 N-NW 4.16 1019.1 79 56 0.9 06.41 17.57
Nov. 61 8.5 40.6 22.2 -10.6 6.1 N-NW 4.83 1022.7 76 57 0.9 07.13 17.23
Dec. 25 8.7 27.9 14.4 -18.3 -1.1 N-NW 4.74 1021.3 73 58 1.0 07.40 17.16
Total - 102.9 1036 - - - - - - - - 40.3 - -
Ann. Av. - - - 15.0 7.2 11.1 N-NW 4.39 1016.9 81 60 - - -
Sunrise and sunset time are in middle of every month.

TopTOURIST INFORMATION CENTERS

If you are in Incheon and have some time, come to the nearest Tourist Information Center (TIC). The main reason to do so, it's availability of maps and guide books in the centers. Maps help you to plan your journey and choose right route. It's particularly important when you communicate with locals, especially with taxi-drivers. Most of them don't speak English, but everyone can show your present place or destination on the map. Traveller without map is blind.


TIC near "Incheon Station" (left) and in Wolmido (right)

Tourist Information Centers are located near "Incheon Station" (last stop of subway line No.1) and Wolmido (near ferry wharf). Also you can get information in Incheon Korean-Chinese Cultural Center (Hang-dong 1Ga, Jung-gu - China Town) and in TIC of International Passenger Terminal No.1 (Yeonan Pier).

TopTIME DIFFERENCES

When in Incheon 12.00...
City Time City Time
Moscow (summer/winter) 07.00/
06.00
Khabarovsk, Vladivostok (summer/winter) 14.00/
13.00
Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo 00.00 New York, Montreal, Bogota, Toronto 22.00*
Chicago, Houston 21.00* Vancouver, Seattle, San Francisco, Los Angeles 19.00*
Sydney, Melbourne 13.00 Taipei, Manila, Hong Kong, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore 11.00
Bangkok, Jakarta 10.00 New Delhi, Calcutta 08.00
Teheran, Kuwait, Jeddah 07.00 Hamburg, Rome, Paris, Amsterdam 04.00
London, Madrid 03.00 Shanghai 11.00
* previous day

TopINCHEON FESTIVALS

Incheon is full of tradition, and there are numerous exiting festivals held here all year round. They are very local and are full of humanity. Jump into the heat of festivals.
Incheon Grand Park Seasonal Festival (every April ~ June)
The Incheon Grand Park is a theme park full of festivals. Every April, cherry blossoms fill the park from the rear gate to the lake park. During this time, there are police guards of honor parades, military band parades, cycle stunts, and other exciting events. From the beginning of May to June, rape flowers, which can be seen in Jeju-do blossom, and in the beginning of June, roses are in full bloom.
- Inquiries: 032-440-6521 ~ 2
Hwadojin Festival (every May)
May 22 is the day that the treaty of amity was formed between Korea and the U.S. The Hwadojin Festival is held in Dong-gu to commemorate this day. Traditional events are held, including gyeongsagut, jisinbalgi, sacrificial rites for the progress of Dong-gu, samullori, and other traditional performances.
- Inquiries: 032-761-0147


Street performance

Green Celadon Cultural Festival (every September)
Nokcheongja kiln site is the place where green celadon was once made. Green celadon is important in researching celadon. The place is designated as Historic Site No. 211. There is a cultural festival held here every September. Art competitions related to celadon, farm band performances, samullori, and green celadon exhibits are given.
- Inquiries: 032-560-4343
Incheon Sorae Inlet Festival (every October)
This is the only remaining natural inlet in the metropolitan area. A festival is held with this natural ecological park in the background. The festival begins with a parade, a ritual for a big catch, and a celebratory performance. Fusion Nanta, a resident's singing contest, the Ms. Sorae Inlet competition, traditional performances, folk song festival, the Sorae historic exhibit, and specialty products exhibits are all held here... The festival is full of great things to do. During the festival period, seafood can be purchased at 10-30% discounts, and sashimi and stew are also offered at 10% discounts.
- Inquiries: 032-453-2102


Amusement Park in Wolmido

Citizens Day Festival (every October)
Every October, Incheon becomes a city of festivals. This festival is held to commemorate October 15, the day that the name Incheon was first used. It begins with a reenactment of Sungmojakheollye commemorating the intentions of past Incheon Dohobusa (mayors in these days). There are street festivals, celebratory musical performances, fireworks, boat parades, cultural activities, athletic competitions, and even international events with sister cities.
- Inquiries: 032-440-3241 ~ 2
Bupyeong Pungmul Festival (every May)
In May, Bupyeong, glistening with the green color of the month, presents the Bupyeong Pungmul Festival like a work of painting. The festival, held on Bupyeongno Street and Sintri Park, presents various traditional experiential events for the whole family including the nation-s top folklore customs performers and artists- performance, as well as important tangible cultural properties performances.
- Inquiries : 032-509-6224


Street performance near "Incheon Station"

Ganghwado Cultural Festival (every October or September)
The Ganghwado Cultural Festival is held at the Ganghwa History Hall, dolmen site, and Manisan. It begins with a sacrificial rite to the heavens at Chamseongdan on the peak of Manisan. There is an enthronement procession commemorating King Cheoljong along the 4km sector from Yongheunggung to the Ganghwa History Hall. The carving of the Tripitaka Koreana is also reenacted. Traditional performances such as siseonbaennori and yongdurenori are given. At the dolmen site, the making of dolmens is reenacted. You can also wear primitive clothes and throw stone axes and make fires. Foreign performances, including ones by a French dance group and a native American dance group, are held.
- Inquiries: 032-930-3512
This is not all festivals, which is held in Incheon. There are also Teojutgol Cherry Blossom Festival (every April in Jayu Park), Wolmi Festival (every October in Wolmido)

SEE ALSO

To page start Home page

English
Как добраться до Инчхона
Среднестатистическая погода
Туристические информационные центры
Разница во времени
Фестивали Инчхона
Смотри также
На главную
Полезная информация

КАК ПОПАСТЬ В ИНЧХОН

Из Сеула...

Сядьте на метро линии 1. Выйдите на станции "DongIncheon Station", если вам нужно в Инчхон или на станции "Incheon Station", если вы хотите попасть в China Town или Wolmido. (Смотри примечания по поводу линии 1 метро).


Станции метро "DongIncheon Station" и "Incheon Station"

Из Международного аэропорта Инчхона...

• 1-ый способ : возьмите такси до Инчхона. Остановки такси расположены на выходах с 1-го этажа (зона Прибытия). Они делятся в соответствии с типом (regular, deluxe & jumbo) и направлением (Сеул, Инчхон, провинция Gyeonggi и др.).
Этот способ быстрый, но дорогой. Насколько дорогой можете почитать здесь.

• 2-ой способ : сядьте в автобус до Инчхона. Вы можете сесть в городской автобус, междугородний автобус или автобус-лимузин. Всего есть пять типов автобусов.

Например вы можете воспользоваться следующими маршрутами:
Маршр.
No.
Начальная точка в аэропорт Время Начальная точка из аэропорта Время Интервал (мин.) Время в движ. (мин.) Расст. (км.) Колич. раз
306 Incheon Station 05.00 (Перв.)
21.10 (Посл.)
Eurwang-ri Beach 06.50 (Перв.)
22.05 (Посл.)
14 150 118 168
  Маршрут : Eurwang-ri Beach, Incheon International Airport, West Industrial Complex, INI Steel, DongIncheon Station, Sinpo Market, Jung-gu Office, Incheon Station.
112 Yeonan Passenger Terminal 05.30 (Перв.)
21.00 (Посл.)
Incheon In'l Airport 05.50 (Перв.)
22.40 (Посл.)
15 230 130 65
  Маршрут : Yeonan Passenger Ship Terminal, Life apts, Fish Market, Passenger Wharf, Suhyeop, Namhang Wharf, Yeonan apts, Public Procurement Service, Ongjin-gun Office, Samick Apts, Sinheung Rotary, DongIncheon, Mirim Movie Theater, Songnim Rotary, Wal Mart, Yeongchang Musical Instrument Co, Seongnam-dong, Gajeong Ogeori, Seo-gu Office, Gongchon sageori, Seobu Industrial Complex, Bukincheon I.C, Airport New Town, Incheon International Airport.
111 Songdo Park 05.30 (Перв.)
20.50 (Посл.)
Incheon In'l Airport 06.05 (Перв.)
22.50 (Посл.)
10 200 96,9 153
  Маршрут : Songdo Park, Okryeon Apts, Songdo High School, Dong-yang Chemical, Inha University, Hagik Sageori, Court, Munhak Stadium, Terminal, Gil Hospital, City Hall, Heemang Dept. Store, Ganseok Ogeon, Baekun Station, Hyunda Dept, Bupyeong Station, Bupyeong-gu Office, Bupyeong Tourist Hotel, Galsan-dong, Jakjeon-dong, Gyeyang Police Station, Gyesan Housing Site, Gyesan Station, Gongchon sageori, Bukincheon I.C, Incheon International Airport.

Информация об автобусах

Информацию об автобусных маршрутах на Сеул, Инчхон и ближайшие районы, а так же билетные киоски вы можете найти на автобусных остановках, которые расположены сразу за выходами на 1-м этаже пассажирского терминала (зона прибытия). За деталями можно обратиться в ближайший автобусный информационный центр (тел : (032) 741-6400).

Схема отправления наземного транспорта от остановок на 1-ом этаже пассажирского терминала (зона прибытия).


(1, 14) экстренные службы (2A, 2B, 9A, 9B) до Инчхона (3A, 13B) челночные автобусы
(3B~6B, 10A~13A) до Сеула (7A~8B) Gyeonggi (3C, 4C, 13C) легковые
(4D~8C) такси (9C~10C) местные автобусы (12C) автобусы для групп
(14C) армия США информационные щиты билетные киоски

• 3-ий способ : сядьте на автобус No.202 до причала Yeongjong. Автобус останавливается на 3-м этаже аэропорта около выхода 5 (еще раз повторяю - на 3-м этаже, а не на 1-м, откуда уходят большинство автобусов - место расположения остановки можно посмотреть на схеме 3-го и 4-го этажей, а маршрут движения автобуса No.202 на карте острова Yeongjongdo). Далее автобус делает небольшой круг вокруг транспортного центра и едет на паромный причал. Время в пути 30 минут, плата 900 вон.

График движения автобуса 202 (время местное)
Аэропорт 07:20 08:20 09:20 10:20 11:20 12:20 13:20
14:20 15:20 16:20 17:20 18:20 19:20 20:20
Паромный причал 06:50 07:50 08:50 09:50 10:50 11:50 12:50
13:50 14:50 15:50 16:50 17:50 18:50 19:50

Или возьмите такси, чего я вам делать не рекомендую. Почему? Смотрите здесь.
Затем пересядьте на паром "Yeongjongdo Wharf - Wolmido Wharf" (15 мин, 2000 вон). С Wolmido идут автобусы No.2,15,23,45 до станций метро "Incheon Station" или "DongIncheon Station" (5-10 мин, 900 вон).

С порта Yeonan...

Вы можете взять такси с пассажирского терминала до даун тауна Инчхона (5000 вон). Или сядьте на автобусы No.12,24,28 до "Incheon Station". Также вы можете сесть на автобус No.14 до "Dowon Station" или автобус No.36 до "Jemulpo Station", там пересядьте на метро до станции "DongIncheon Station".

С порта Инчхон...

Если вы моряк, то идите на КПП порта (причал No.1). КПП находиться около Sinpo-dong. Если вы на Международном пассажирском терминале No.2 (International Passenger Terminal 2), вы можете дойти до даун тауна пешком или взять такси.
TopСРЕДНЕСТАТИСТИЧЕСКАЯ ПОГОДА

Мес. Осадки
(мм)
Температура
(°C)
Ветер Давл.(md) Отн. влажн. % Туман дней Восход Закат
- макс за сут. кол. дней Ср. Макс. Мини. Ср. Напра- вление Ср.
м/с
Ср. 06.00 14.40 Ср. - -
Янв. 58 7.3 20.3 12.8 -14.4 -3.9 С-СЗ 4.65 1022.0 72 56 1.5 07.47 17.39
Фев. 61 5.0 17.8 15.6 -17.2 -2.2 С-СЗ 4.83 1025.6 72 56 1.0 07.23 18.12
Мар. 124 6.0 30.5 21.7 -13.9 2.8 С-СЗ 5.27 1018.3 75 55 3.0 06.44 18.40
Апр. 66 7.8 66.0 27.2 -2.2 9.4 СЗ-ЮЗ 4.78 1019.3 80 56 4.0 05.59 19.08
Май. 76 9.2 83.8 31.1 3.3 15.0 З-ЮЗ 4.29 1010.9 85 62 6.0 05.24 19.35
Июнь 99 9.1 99.1 33.3 8.9 19.4 З-ЮЗ 3.53 1009.3 88 65 8.0 05.12 19.56
Июль 195 14.8 276.9 35.6 13.9 23.3 З-ЮЗ 4.06 1004.9 94 77 10.0 05.24 19.55
Авг. 348 11.7 223.5 36.7 15.6 25.0 Штиль 3.80 1007.0 84 71 3.0 05.49 19.27
Сен. 127 8.8 109.2 32.2 5.5 20.0 С-СЗ 3.80 1015.1 84 60 1.0 06.15 18.42
Окт. 71 7.0 40.6 28.3 -1.1 13.9 С-СЗ 4.16 1019.1 79 56 0.9 06.41 17.57
Ноя. 61 8.5 40.6 22.2 -10.6 6.1 С-СЗ 4.83 1022.7 76 57 0.9 07.13 17.23
Дек. 25 8.7 27.9 14.4 -18.3 -1.1 С-СЗ 4.74 1021.3 73 58 1.0 07.40 17.16
Всего - 102.9 1036 - - - - - - - - 40.3 - -
Год. Ср. - - - 15.0 7.2 11.1 С-СЗ 4.39 1016.9 81 60 - - -
Восходы и закаты приведены для середины месяца.

TopТУРИСТИЧЕСКИЕ ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЕ ЦЕНТРЫ

Если у вас есть хоть немного свободного времени, загляните в ближайший Туристический информационный центр (ТИЦ). Главная причина - это возможность получить карты и путеводители по Инчхону. Карты помогут вам планировать ваше путешествие и выбрать правильный маршрут. Это важно при общении с местными жителями, особенно с водителями такси. Большинство из них не говорят по английски, но каждый может показать ваше место или направление на карте. Путешественник без карты - слеп.


ТИЦ рядом со станцией "Incheon Station" (слева) и на Wolmido (справа)

Туристические информационные центры расположены рядом со станцией "Incheon Station" (последняя остановка метро линии 1) и на Wolmido (рядом с паромным причалом). Также вы можете получить разнообразную информацию в Корейско-китайском культурном центре (Адрес : Hang-dong 1Ga, Jung-gu - China Town) и в ТИЦ на Международном пассажирском терминале No.1 (причал Yeonan).

TopРАЗНИЦА ВО ВРЕМЕНИ

Когда в Инчхоне 12.00...
Город Время Город Время
Москва (лето/зима) 07.00/
06.00
Хабаровск, Владивосток (лето/зима) 14.00/
13.00
Рио-де-Жанейро, Сан-Паулу 00.00 Нью-Йорк, Монреаль, Богота, Торонто 22.00*
Чикаго, Хьюстон 21.00* Ванкувер, Сиэтл, Сан-Франциско, Лос-Анджелес 19.00*
Сидней, Мельбурн 13.00 Тайбэй, Манила, Гонконг, Куала-Лумпур, Сингапур 11.00
Бангкок, Джакарта 10.00 Нью-Дели, Калькутта 08.00
Тегеран, Кувейт, Джедда 07.00 Гамбург, Рим, Париж, Амстердам 04.00
Лондон, Мадрид 03.00 Шанхай 11.00
* предыдущий день

TopФЕСТИВАЛИ ИНЧХОНА

Инчхон полон событий - многочисленные фестивали проводятся здесь каждый год. Они очень специфичны, полны радости и человечности. Если вы приехали в Инчхон во время одного из фестивалей, обязательно посетите его. Далее идет краткое описание некоторых праздников, проводимых в городе.
Сезонный фестиваль в Гранд парке
(Incheon Grand Park Seasonal Festival) - каждый апрель - июнь
Гранд парк Инчхона - это парк развлечений и здесь проводятся многочисленные фестивали. Каждый апрель цветение вишни наполняет весь парк. В это время здесь проходят парад почетного караула, парад военного оркестра и другие мероприятия. С начала мая по июнь в парке цветет сурепица, а в начале июня зацветают розы.
• Справки: 032-440-6521 ~ 2
Фестиваль Hwadojin
(Hwadojin Festival) - каждый май
22 мая было подписано торговое соглашение между Кореей и Америкой. В честь празднования этого события в районе Dong-gu проходит фестиваль Hwadojin. В это время проводятся такие традиционные мероприятия, как : gyeongsagut, jisinbalgi, ритуал жертвоприношения для процветания района Dong-gu, samullori и другие.
• Справки: 032-761-0147


Уличное представление

Фестиваль Зеленного Селадона
(Green Celadon Cultural Festival) - каждый сентябрь
Nokcheongja - здесь находится печь для обжига - место, где появляется зеленный селадон. Зеленый селадон важен в исследовании селадона вообще. Это место получило номер 211 в списке исторических реликвий. Культурный фестиваль проходит здесь каждый сентябрь. Во время этого события проводятся художественные состязания связанные с селадоном, выступления фермерских коллективов, samullori и выставки зеленого селадона.
• Справки: 032-560-4343
Фестиваль залива Sorae
(Incheon Sorae Inlet Festival) - каждый октябрь
Залив Sorae - единственный природный залив оставшийся в городской черте. Фестиваль проводится в природном экологическом парке. Праздник начинается с парада и ритуала на большой улов. Fusion Nanta - состязание местных певцов, конкурс мисс Sorae, традиционные выступления, фестиваль фольклерной песни, историческая выставка Sorae и выставки особых продуктов - все это проводится здесь. Во время фестиваля морепродукты можно купить на 10-30% дешевле, а на местное sashimi можно получить скидку в 10%.
• Справки: 032-453-2102


Парк аттракционов на Wolmido

День Города
(Citizens Day Festival) - каждый октябрь
День Города проводится 15 октября - в этот день впервые произошло упоминание имени Инчхон. Празднование начинается с церемонии Sungmojakheollye в память об идеях и стремлениях одного из Dohobusa Инчхона (мэра в наши дни). Затем проводятся уличные фестивали, праздничные музыкальные выступления, фейерверки, парад кораблей, спортивные состязания и даже международные мероприятия с городами-побратимами.
• Справки: 032-440-3241 ~ 2
Фестиваль Bupyeong Pungmul
(Bupyeong Pungmul Festival) - каждый май
В мае Bupyeong, расцвеченный в зеленые цвета месяца, представляет фестиваль Bupyeong Pungmul. Фестиваль проводится на улице Bupyeongno и в парке Sintri. Он включает в себя различные традиционные мероприятия, например : pungmul gut, концерт pungmul и другие. В них принимают участие лучшие фольклерные артисты. Вы можете попробывать себя в этих культурных программах и присоединиться к ним.
• Справки : 032-509-6224


Уличное представление рядом со станцией "Incheon Station"

Культурный фестиваль Ganghwado
(Ganghwado Cultural Festival) - каждый октябрь или сентябрь
Культурный фестиваль Ganghwado проводиться в Историческом зале Ganghwa (Ganghwa History Hall) - месте расположения дольменов, а также на горе Manisan. Он начинается с ритуала жертвоприношения небесам на Chamseongdan, что на вершине горы Manisan. Далее вдоль участка в 4 километра от Yongheunggung до Исторического зала Ganghwa проходит процессия Возведения на Престол в память о короле Cheoljong (King Cheoljong). Проводятся традиционные представления, такие как : siseonbaennori и yongdurenori. Рядом с дольменами разыгрывается процесс возведения дольменов. Вы тоже можете одеть примитивную одежду, взять в руки каменный топор и принять в этом участие. На фестиваль приезжают иностранные фольклерные группы, например танцевальный коллектив из Франции и фольклерная группа из Америки.
• Справки: 032-930-3512
Это не все фестивали, которые проводятся в Инчхоне. Еще есть фестиваль Цветения вишни (Teojutgol Cherry Blossom Festival) (проходит каждый апрель в парке Jayu) и фестиваль Wolmi (каждый октябрь на Wolmido)

СМОТРИТЕ ТАКЖЕ

В начало На главную